Tony Mastreani Rookie Of The Year Award

 Tony Mastreani Rookie of the Year Award 

This award recognizes a first or second year official for his/her enthusiasm and love of the game of soccer.


Past Winners

Mitchell Mahoney 2022
Michael Mahoney 2021
Lori-Beth Villalobos 2019
Jim Schafer 2018
Damien Lloyd Payne 2017
David Dross 2016
David Seipp 2015
Thomas Snyder 2014
Chelsea Cartica 2013
Nassar Aly/Mark Mahoney 2012
Joe Matteo 2011
Danielle DeGraw 2010
Randy Roland 2009
Chris Knittel 2008
Brian Bishop 2007
Chris Canosa 2006
David Clarke 2005
*no award presented in 2020 due to COVID